Holistic ID 101 Series

The 101 E-books are the fastest and most affordable way to change your home.

Begin with the Wheel, it’s the first step in the Holistic ID Method.  After completing the Wheel you'll be ready for the Room by Room Series! 

The 101 Series was developed as a specific process.You'll get the most from the series when you follow it in this order.

  1. The Wheel
  2. Holistic ID 101
  3. Clutter 101 
  4. Entry 101
  5. Living Room 101
  6. Kitchen 101
  7. Bedroom 101
  8. Bathroom 101

Start with the Holistic ID 101 E-book, then move to Clutter, Entry, Kitchen, Living Room, Bedroom and Bathroom. The  Clutter 101 E-Book is ESSENTIAL to the process and we can't overstate this! Even if you've read all the other clutter books out there, this one is radically different and will help you to shift into a new mindset, forever influencing the way you experience youSelf, Home and Clutter!

Each room in your home speaks to a specific and fundamental aspect of your life. When you tune each room in your home, you tune these areas in your life, whether you realize it or not. When you bring your awareness to each room with intention, you impact incredible change to those corresponding areas in your life. This is what Holistic Interior Design is all about and all you need is a home and a vision for the life you want to live.

Are you ready to begin?